Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph Office – 4975 Strickler Road Clarence, NY 14031 Tel – (716) 759-6454 Doree McGinty, Executive Assistant, x100, dmcginty@ssjbuffalo.org

Leadership Team 2023-2027

Sister Patrice Ryan
President
716-759-6454, x110
pryan@buffalossj.org

Sister Janet DiPasquale
Vice President
716-759-6454, x190
jdipasquale@buffalossj.org

Sister Beth Finster
Councilor
716-759-6454, x150
bfinster@buffalossj.org

Sister Jean Marie Zirnheld
Councilor

716-759-6454, x 176

jmzirnheld@buffalossj.org

Make a Donation / Mission Advancement
Meghan Burke, Director of Mission Advancement
716-759-6454 x220, mburke@buffalossj.org

 

Special Events
Marilyn Peterson, Events Coordinator,
716-759-6454 x200, mpeterson@ssjbuffalo.org

 

SSJ Sister Klimczak Center for Nonviolence
Please contact mburke@buffalossj.org for more information. 
www.sisterkarencenter.org

 

Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation
Audrey Mang, Associate, amang255@gmail.com

 

Archivist
Jessica Rath-Anderson, ssjarchives@gmail.com

 

Administrator/Director of Finance
Maryellen Kloss
716-759-6893 x 176-154, jmzirnheld@buffalossj.org

 

Director of Resident Services/Transportation
Sister Jean Marie Zirnheld
716-759-6893 x 176-154, jmzirnheld@buffalossj.org

 

Director of Pastoral Care
Sister Leandra Kosmoski
716-759-6893 x 104, leandra659@aol.com

 

Director of Health Services
Martina Grba, RN
716-759-6893 x 221, mgrba@buffalossj.org

Make a Donation / Mission Advancement
Meghan Burke, Director of Mission Advancement
716-759-6454 x220, mburke@buffalossj.org

 

Special Events
Marilyn Peterson, Events Coordinator,
716-759-6454 x200, mpeterson@ssjbuffalo.org

 

SSJ Sister Klimczak Center for Nonviolence
Please contact mburke@buffaloss.org for more information. 
www.sisterkarencenter.org

 

Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation
Audrey Mang, Associate, amang255@gmail.com

 

Archivist
Jessica Rath-Anderson, ssjarchives@gmail.com

 

Administrator/Director of Finance
Maryellen Kloss
716-759-6893 x 176-154, jmzirnheld@buffalossj.org

 

Director of Resident Services/Transportation
Sister Jean Marie Zirnheld
716-759-6893 x 176-154, jmzirnheld@buffalossj.org

 

Director of Pastoral Care
Sister Leandra Kosmoski
716-759-6893 x 104, leandra659@aol.com

 

Director of Health Services
Martina Grba, RN
716-759-6893 x 221, mgrba@buffalossj.org

Make a Donation / Mission Advancement
Meghan Burke, Director of Mission Advancement
716-759-6454 x220, mburke@buffalossj.org

 

Special Events
Marilyn Peterson, Events Coordinator,
716-759-6454 x200, mpeterson@ssjbuffalo.org

 

SSJ Sister Klimczak Center for Nonviolence
Please contact mburke@buffalossj.org for more information. 
www.sisterkarencenter.org

 

Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation
Audrey Mang, Associate, amang255@gmail.com

 

Archivist
Jessica Rath-Anderson, ssjarchives@gmail.com

 

Administrator/Director of Finance
Maryellen Kloss
716-759-6893 x 176-154, jmzirnheld@buffalossj.org

 

Director of Resident Services/Transportation
Sister Jean Marie Zirnheld
716-759-6893 x 176-154, jmzirnheld@buffalossj.org

 

Director of Pastoral Care
Sister Leandra Kosmoski
716-759-6893 x 104, leandra659@aol.com

 

Director of Health Services
Martina Grba, RN
716-759-6893 x 221, mgrba@buffalossj.org

 

Assistant Director of Health Services
Rosalie Cook, RN
716-759-6893 x 257, rcook@buffalossj.org

 

Director of Dining Services
Personal Touch Food Services
716-759-6893 x 173

 

Director of Maintenance
Michael Giardina
716-759-6893 x 270, mgiardina@buffalossj.org

 

Assistant in Maintenance
John Huttlermayer
716-759-6893 x 271

 

Medical Records Coordinator
Sister Susan Williams
716-759-6893 x 232/257

 

Human Resource
Kay Adamczak
716-759-6893 x 255 nurseefa@verizone.net

 

Information about former SSJ students and deceased Sisters
Sister Janet DiPasquale, Executive Secretary,
716-759-6454 x230, jdipasqaule@ssjbuffalo.org