Leadership Team 2019 – 2023

Every four years, the Sisters elect a four-member Leadership Team, each of whom serves for four years. These Sisters hold leadership authority and, in a shared manner, take responsibility for the life and mission of the congregation.

Sister Patrice Ryan, President  
716.759.6454, x110

Sister Janet DiPasquale, Vice President
716.759.6454, x190

Sister Beth Finster, Councilor
716.759.6454, x150

Sister Mary Lou Schnitzer, Councilor
716.759.6454, x140